kay

Kay Schieffer
Executive Director

kay@theraplay.org 

 

dafna

Dafna Lender, LCSW
Director of International Programming

dlender@theraplay.org

 

mandy


 


Mandy Jones, LCSW, RPT, JD
Training Director

mandy@theraplay.org

 

janet


Janet Koestring
Training Manager

janet@theraplay.org

 

robin

Robin Shannon, LPC, NCC
Program Manager-
Practicum

robin@theraplay.org

 

john

John Castro
Registrar

registrar@theraplay.org

 

anna

Anna Grishpun
Clinic Coordinator

clinic@theraplay.org

 

Catherine Tucker PhD, LMHC, RPT/S
Research Director

catherine@theraplay.org

 

Sandra Lindaman, LCSW, Training Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Lindaman, LISW-CP
Training Advisor

sandra@theraplay.org

 

donna

Donna Gates, LCPC
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

donna@theraplay.org

 

 

 

 annie1

Annie Kiermaier, LCSW, RN
Staff Trainer/Supervisor

anniek236@gmail.com 

 

Cinthia Onines
Office Manager

cinthia@theraplay.org

 

Miriam Kramer, Media Shipping Specialist

Miriam Kramer
Logistics Specialist

miriam@theraplay.org

 

amber

Amber Rhodes
Marketing Director
Program Manager, Attachment Matters

amber@theraplay.org

 

matt

Matt Soppelsa
Communications Manager

matt@theraplay.org

 

ted

Ted Yusen
Accountant

ted@theraplay.org

 

eboni

Eboni Garber
Accounting Clerk

accountingclerk@theraplay.org